Skip to content
Shady Baby

  • Available For Shipping

    Only ships with orders of $30 or more
  • Not Available For Pickup

  • Available For Pickup

    In stock at locations

Quantity
You've reached your cart limit for this product.

Sorry, we've sold out of this product.

Sorry, we've sold out, but we can notify you as soon as the variant becomes available.

Thanks, we'll let you know!

Shady Baby keeps it real in this picture book collaboration by New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade.

Based on their famous...

Shady Baby keeps it real in this picture book collaboration by New York Times bestselling duo actress and producer Gabrielle Union and NBA superstar and businessman Dwyane Wade.

Based on their famous baby girl, Kaavia James:

After a long morning of being fabulous, Shady Baby heads to the park for a relaxing play session. But what does she find?! Some not-so-nice kids picking on others.

Shady flashes them a look—her famous side eye—and teaches them that it’s better to play nice. But when her feelings are hurt, will anyone stand (or crawl) by her side?

Find out in this upbeat picture book that teaches kids to speak their minds and stand up for what they believe in. Perfect for fans of The Boss Baby and Feminist Baby!AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER
A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER

SIZE: 9x11 in
PAGES: 32
AGES: 4-8

Specs